Magic Time - Van Morrison - The Essential Van Morrison (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Magic Time - Van Morrison - The Essential Van Morrison (CD)

  1. The Essential Van Morrison is a two-disc compilation album by Northern Irish singer-songwriter Van Morrison, released on August 28, It is part of Sony BMG's Essential series of compilation albums and includes tracks from Morrison's solo output, as well as tracks from his days with Them.
  2. Ireland's greatest pop singer/songwriter is back in action with his latest self-produced album, `Magic Time,' featuring ten new Van Morrison songs as well as interpretations of three jazz classics 'This Love Of Mine', 'I'm Confessin', and 'Lonely And Blue'/5().
  3. Sep 17,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Van Morrison Magic Time HD BBC Four Sessions YouTube Van Morrison - LSO from St. Luke's London - Duration: trevor lawrie , views.
  4. Aug 28,  · Music video by Van Morrison performing Playhouse (Audio). (C) Exile Productions, Ltd. under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment.
  5. Magic Time is a album by Van Morrison, released by Geffen Records. The album debuted at number 25 on the US Billboard charts and number 3 on the UK charts—Morrison's best chart debut until Still on Top – The Greatest Hits debuted at number 2 on the UK charts in
  6. The Essential Van Morrison; Irish Heartbeat; No Guru, No Method, No Teacher Magic Time; What's Wrong with This Picture? *Italicize Album Titles* > This is how you quote from other sources;.
  7. Artist: Van Morrison. Album: Magic Time Remastered. Released: Style: Rock. Format: MP3 Kbps. Size: Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Stranded 02 – Celtic New Year 03 – Keep Mediocrity at Bay 04 – Evening Train 05 – This Love of Mine 06 – I’m Confessin’ 07 – Just Like Greta 08 – Gypsy In My Soul 09 – Lonely and Blue
  8. Aug 28,  · Album. The Essential Van Morrison Van Morrison. Released August 28, The Essential Van Morrison Tracklist. 1. Gloria by THEM Lyrics. Magic Time Lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *